Travel Theme : Distance – Kejauhan


I am on my way
I can go the distance
I don’t care how far, somehow I’ll be strong
Distance is distance…but cannot separate us from the beauty.

Special for this week’s theme : Distance

Image

ImageImage

ImageAll locations are taken in Semarang, Central Java, Indonesia…

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Ryan says:

    Dah baru lagi ya…
    Bsk jadi kan?

  2. tinsyam says:

    foto kedua dramatis banget ya dari jendela bambu?

    1. Dari pager bambu Mbak

  3. aysabaw says:

    would like to travel to Indonesia and eat some authentic Nasi Goreng 🙂

    1. Hurrayyy!!! 🙂

  4. vastlycurious.com says:

    Great one Bams! Thanks so much for all the likes this morning!

    1. You’re welcome then 🙂

  5. ibuseno says:

    banyak euy koleksinya.. keren2
    itu foto ke 3 di belokan mana cak ?

Leave a comment