(Friday Photos) : Chinese Calligrapher…


I found these photos among my files saved for a while. It was taken almost 3 months ago when I was still in Semarang. I and two friends were walking around between Pemuda and Old City, as well as Pecinan (Chinatown). I was interested in a chinese calligrapher who sat in a stand, and his stand was full housed. Inside of my curiousity, I walked into the stand and saw him drawing a Chinese calligraphy ordered by someone. Actually I wanted to buy, but there were too many people till I didn’t do that.

It is not in China, Hong Kong, Malaysia or Singapore,….but in Semarang, Indonesia.

ImageOrder…

ImageShaking hands

ImageDrawing

Salam Manis

Nono

4 Komentar

Filed under Budaya, postaday, Semarang

4 responses to “(Friday Photos) : Chinese Calligrapher…

  1. Wow…. bisa lihat langsung nulis kaligrafinya… keren

Tinggalkan Balasan

