Selamat Tahun Baru Imlek – Happy Lunar New Year


17-01-27-18-51-24-452_photo
Boen Tek Bio temple, Tangerang, Banten, Indonesia

For all fellows, I’d like to wish you prosper in this year of rooster. Happy New Year! I spent my holiday in Chinese nuance, but I am too exhausted now and maybe I will tell the story later on.

17-01-27-09-39-50-914_photo
In Toasebio temple, Glodok, Jakarta, Indonesia

Happy Lunar New year
Selamat Tahun Baru Imlek
恭喜發財 (Gong xi fa cai/Kung hei fat choi)
Năm mới tấn tài tấn lộc
새해 복 많이 받으세요

imlek
Happy new year from me

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Mabel Kwong says:

    Happy Lunar New Year!!!!! Tahun Bahru dah datang! 😊

    1. Horreeee…Happy Lunar New Year Mabel..May prosperity come more and more

Leave a Reply

