(Holiday Writing) : 2017 vision


2016 is about to the end..
2017 is about to the beginning
Good or bad come simultaneously
I just have two wishes for 2017

One

Exploring and learning my own country’s cultures….From Sabang to Merauke by my own.
As well as going abroad to the more distant countries for my learning experiences (I hope someday I can have more friends who will invite me there) even though I’m getting older day by day. Knowing more about my country and its rich cultures is the precious thing. It’s not too old for having a dream.

The traditions which are still resilient within globalization and modernism…Maybe many have forgotten it, but there are still many resilient people who try to preserve it for their next generations.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Two…

That’s the secret….

2 Comments Add yours

  1. welly prazh says:

    Kapan balik jkt?

Leave a Reply

