(Weekly Photo Challenge) : How my morning is


It’s been almost a month in my hiatus moment. No post, no stories, no photos. Well, for this moment, this is my morning starts. Typical Indonesians start their morning by having ‘heavy’ breakfast. Though we’ve already eaten much bread or potatoes, but no rice means no eat. This is my breakfast I created myself and derived from an Acehnese traditional cuisine, Ayam Tangkap (Literally : Caught chicken), a kind of chicken dish deep fried with pandan and curry leaves (salam koja, daun kari, tikusan). For having this dish, I must prepare it last night. Grind the seasonings…I prefer use grinder to blender as it’s more traditional and delicious for me. Curry leaves is well known for adding tangy and curry taste in various dishes especially in South and South East Asia. Well, this is my  morning, with having ayam tangkap as my morning dish.

13912380_10154041140804335_1029931518175486668_n

8 Komentar

Filed under Foto, weeklyphotochallenge

8 responses to “(Weekly Photo Challenge) : How my morning is

  1. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge-Morning – WoollyMuses

  2. No rice, no eat. Same with Chinese😀 Hope you are well, Nono. Break is good..enjoy life🙂

  3. Ping-balik: Morning (Vincent on a rainy Day) | What's (in) the picture?

  4. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: Morning | stenoodie

  5. Ping-balik: Morning on the Mountain – Get Lost

Tinggalkan Balasan

