(Weekly Photo Challenge) : Face/Wajah/Candra


Let me share again about face..
At least I show my own face and in ordinary selfie..
Unartistic and artistically tasteless photographs

Hehehehe..
Whatever, I love my face…as people cannot guess where I am from. Some say I looked like Indian, some others said I am Moluccans, but surely not European though I think not really Asian. That’s hoax hahahahaa..

Love whatever you look and be yourself.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Connie T says:

    You have a nice face.

  2. wikandanar says:

    very artistic face

Leave a Reply

