Weekly Photo Challenge : AIR TERJUN, INSPIRASIKU / WATERFALL, MY INSPIRATION


One place which can raise up my inspiration is waterfall
If there’s a chance or vacation, I try to spend my time though a moment in a waterfall
I just feel the water only from the pond, not directly from the waterfall, as for me…it’s sufficiently satisfying.
My mind flows like river and finally ends up to a new thing.
New inspiration for the next life plan

Waterfall, waterfall
It is one of my booster after getting tired
Lovely and I cannot stand without it

DSC08963

DSC08955

DSC08959Inspiration is from anywhere…

Tangerang, 1 August 2015

5 Comments Add yours

  1. jules says:

    I too love waterfalls, and just sitting, watching and ‘absorbing’ them. I think it is the movement of water that fills the senses and energises us. 🙂

    1. That’s true, after staying for a while there..I feel refreshed and then, think over about other plans…Lovely moment, then 🙂

  2. mbakje says:

    jadi kangen ke curug lagi…

Leave a Reply

