(Monday Reflection) : Bedgasm in My Internest


CCli41MW4AAniJD

Night is always lovely part
For those who work hard
From dawn to dark
Enjoying breakfast to aldesko

Just at night I feel bedgasm
As if fly to the sky
Escape from totally fatigue
Only with my bed and pillows

Tidy up the bed is fun
Pillows, aromatherapy, little light
A cup of hot cocoa and…a book to be read
Book?

Wait!!
Only one gadget on my bed
Pillows, aromatherapy, little light
A cup of hot cocoa…and a gadget

How can I sleep
When I just read messages from the socmed
Stalking, gossiping, textpecting
From my own internest
Bedgasm in my internest…

Tangerang, 1 June 2015

Tinggalkan komentar

Filed under reflection

Tinggalkan Balasan

