(Weekly Photo Challenge) : On The Tea Way/ Sepanjang Jalan Teh


On the tea way
It’s just green and green
I can see clearly till out there
Without exception
Only green and green
While imagining about tea processing
From the youngest top leaves
Taken during the dawn
On the tea way
I can see the nature’s beauty
Which cool down my eyes
Refresh my lungsRefresh my mind and soul
Along with friends
Even though I prefer to be alone
In that place

Togetherness and loneliness at the same time…
But I love it, among the tea way.

Location : Puncak, Bogor, West Java

Special for this week’s challenge

DSC08769

DSC08758

DSC08759

DSC08766

DSC08767

Refresh my mind

19 Komentar

Filed under Bogor, jepretan, Nature, weeklyphotochallenge

19 responses to “(Weekly Photo Challenge) : On The Tea Way/ Sepanjang Jalan Teh

  1. Salah satu resolusi yg harus kesampaian: jalan ke kebon teh! Haha.

  2. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: ON THE WAY | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  3. Beautiful photos, Nono. So green. And ironically the tea we drink it’s mostly brown, not green at all. I seldom drink tea, but when I do, it’s alway refreshing🙂

  4. Kebun teh keren. Aroma kebun teh ngangenin. Setiap pulkam saya selalu melewatinya.

  5. Ping-balik: Some oomph along the way! | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  6. Ping-balik: Some oomph along the way! | Kick-Ass Ireland!

Tinggalkan Balasan

