One Word Photo : Matahari/Mentari/Sun/Srengenge


Dancing under the sunshine
Unity in diversity
Different costumes
Different ways
But this is what we wish
Harmony in difference

This is what I wish about Indonesia, my mysteriously and dangerously beautiful country.

For this challenge

DSC08719

Rentak tari di pagi nan cerah

DSC08720The sun shines

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Love these colorful costumes!

  2. dani says:

    Wonderful Mas! πŸ™‚

  3. senengutami says:

    sun is srengenge πŸ˜€

  4. So wonderful. I’ve always wanted to visit Indonesia. I hear it’s so beautiful.

    1. I believe you’ll be here. Every countries has its own good and bad sides. I’ll be waiting for you in my dangerously beautiful Indonesia. Hehehe..

Leave a Reply

