A Word a Week Photography Challenge – Play / Bermain


Play? Everybody loves it, though along the age goes by, the play can be disguised into many versions.

Last week, one of my best friends share his photo on facebook and he said, it was mine when I had a vacation in Wonosobo, Central Java. Menjer lake..yes, though it’s already two years but I still memorize the moment I spent with him. He’s such the best friend I ever had before and he will bring anybody to the surprisingly unknown places. What a moment! I miss the moment and I don’t know when I can meet him again.

In this photo, he acted as a fisherman, whereas the boat was still on the bank, then! Hahahaha..

For me, it’s play too!

Special for this challenge!

11004220_952154598162416_551527399_n

6 Komentar

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “A Word a Week Photography Challenge – Play / Bermain

Tinggalkan Balasan

