(Tuesday Reflection) : Gong Xi Fa Cai – Gong Hei Fat Choy


10389066_10152853454034335_3991086179798700551_nMy greeting cards

My pen is ready for fighting
It dances on the coloured and decorated papers
Cut it step by step
Though they’re asymmetric
Then it dances follow my feeling
While my eyes were seeing the samples
The samples of greetings I prepared
I cannot write it naturally
I am still learning the Hanzi
Even in two languages
Zhong wen and Gwong dung wa
But just for greeting season
I don’t care..
I wanna say greetings to their holiday
In some simple cards
With bad Hanzi
Sometimes
I laugh at myself
How can I do that
Is it insane?
I don’t think so
I used to hate Mandarin and even Cantonese
But now I’m drop dead to learn them
Whatever
I love its artistic styles
Though I still in a very basic level
Then, finally the cards had done
I had already given to them
And they reactions made me glad
I don’t need anything
Just to see them happy
In their own celebration
Far away from their homeland
Far away for teaching here
I love to see it
I will learn more

Gong xi fa cai-Kung hei fat coy
Xin nian kuai le – Sin nin fai lok

Have a best new year for all

Ngo ze zung ji zi lei de aa

Tangerang, 17 February 2015

18 Komentar

Filed under Uncategorized

18 responses to “(Tuesday Reflection) : Gong Xi Fa Cai – Gong Hei Fat Choy

  1. itu tulisan sendiri Mas? mantabh.

  2. You have such elegant hand writing, it makes me feel awe. I love the opening line, so inspiring to have a pen ready for fighting. Good call, there is so much depth to that. Wishing you so much joy and success with this beautiful art. Here’s to a brilliant year!

  3. *clap clap clap* Very impressive! Lovely Chinese writing. So neat and you must have practised a lot. Gung hei fatt choy, san nin fai lok to you, Nono🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

