Weekly Photo Challenge : SCALE / SKALA – How To Scale? Like This?


How to scale? Like this?
Alright, this is my version of the challenge : Scale.

Do you wanna play with the size or scale? Well, this is it! I love to scale and from closer look, though it needs some efforts as it was taken by my right hand (handling the camera) and another one acted as if taking or doing something on the place.

DSC01639

Ouchh!!!

DSC01574I wanna pinch the lamp…can I?

Location : Semarang, Indonesia

15 Comments Add yours

  1. penuhcinta26 says:

    Ha..ha…lampu jadi sak cuil.

  2. Mabel Kwong says:

    Hahaha! Love your interpretation of this week’s challenge. Very realistic. I see many tourists like to pose for photos like that. I wonder why, maybe it’s fun 😀

    1. Mabel, yes…but I struggled to do that, as I have no the stick and while I was holding my bag in one hand (as well as the camera), I directed my another hand to pose as you see. The result? I was trembled then! Hahahaha..

      1. Mabel Kwong says:

        You can always put the bag on the ground between your legs, that might be easier next time round. Or you can do that again with bag in hand and it will be easier. Practice makes perfect. Hehe.

Leave a Reply

