Weekly Photo Challenge : Express Yourself- Ungkapkan Dirimu


Express yourself for me means show little about myself. I found one photo I took during my office’s gathering in Puncak, West Java. Usfie, not selfie as I took photo with my friends and yeach…free expression, while myself? I had to hold up the camera as I couldn’t stand up too longer…tiring! Hahahaha..

Anyway…whose fingers were these?

Well, this is my photo for this challenge!

DSC07637

4 Comments Add yours

  1. ysalma says:

    Ekspresi narsis bareng orang2 dekat nih 🙂

  2. Moersalin says:

    mantap nian narsis nya 🙂

Leave a Reply

