Weekly Photo Challenge : Yellow-Lighted Fountain/ Air Mancur Cahaya Kuning


This is my presentation for Weekly Photo Challenge. I am still on journey and I have no much time to do some challenges. But I have already taken some pictures for being shared next year. So, wait and see new things from me, then.

Yellow is brightness
Yellow is lovely
Yellow is enlightening
Yellow is enchanting
Though you’ll get eyesore if you see it too much

Love you

Location  : Cisarua, IndonesiaDSC07687Magical yellowish fountain

DSC07683

I love this effect

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Amazing.. what a beautiful fountain!

  2. Mabel Kwong says:

    The fountain is brilliant, fantastic water show. A work of art. All those changing colours look stunning. I hope they weren’t too bright for the eyes in real life 😀

    1. Hehehehe, at least I can see it. But you know, too much yellow can hurt your eyes.

      1. Mabel Kwong says:

        Ah, too much bright colour, any kind of bright colour will hurt the eyes! But I am sure the fountain colours were not too bright for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

