Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge : Lights/Cahaya


DSC01366

Hi Cee,

Thios is why I am always interested in your challenges. Eventhough recently I cannot attend your ‘invitation’ regularly as my yoyo mood and school activities (as I am a teacher), I always update any informations about your challenges. Oh yes, anyway, busway, go away, I share this black and white theme photo and I didn’t read all your instructions before, glass. But fortunately I have got this one. Combination between glass, light and black-white. I took this photo two years ago and I just modify it into BW version.

This is it! and for your special challenge, Cee!

Cahaya (Cuh-hay-yuh)

Regards,

Bambang Priantono

6 Komentar

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge : Lights/Cahaya

  1. It is a marvelous light photo …. especially in black and white. Thanks.

  2. Congratulations! I have selected your post to be featured in Cee’s Black & White Photo Challenge.
    I hope you are having a wonderful week!

  3. Congrats! Love how the light beams out🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

