Weekly Photo Challenge : Angular/Kaku??


Angular is one of my favourite photography side. I found some of angular related photos though many of precious ones had been lost because of flashdisk error not a long time ago. *Sigh*…But, here there are. I share some for this week’s challenge.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Barong Temple, Jogjakarta

DSC02039

Lawang Sewu, Semarang’s iconic building

DSC00294

Semarang old city

DSC04153

Tanah Abang grocery center, Jakarta

9 Comments Add yours

  1. dani says:

    Keren-keren fotonyaaa..

  2. Sorry to hear of flashdisk error. You have such a way with photography!

    1. Thank you. There are so many precious things I ever photographed 😦

  3. Mabel Kwong says:

    So many kinds of patterns, very nice. All I remember of Jogjakarta was that it was very hot when I visited…

    1. But did you like it? Jogjakarta is better than Semarang or Jakarta in temperature. Where had you visited there anyway?

      1. Mabel Kwong says:

        I remember liking the fact that I saw a new culture in front of my eyes, so yes, I liked Jogjakarta. I remember climbing the Boroburdur temple, one of the places I visited. At one point, a group of local teenage local girls thought I was a celebrity and kept taking photos of me.

  4. Great photos- I like the grocery center design!

Leave a Reply

