Weekly Photo Challenge : Refraction / Pembiasan


When I see the refracted lights
I see another world over thereThe magically refracted illusion
Over my eyes
Over my mind
Flow over my heart
Colourful and mysterious
I am finding out my refracted one
Though I know it’s inside me

Tangerang, 18 October 2014

For this week’s challenge

DSC01612The refracted reflection/ Bayangan yang terbiaskan 1

DSC01626

The refracted reflection/ bayangan yang terbiaskan 2

DSC01366

Refracted light/ Cahaya yang terbias

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Refracted lemongrass reflection/ Bayangan serai yang terbias

4 Comments Add yours

  1. dani says:

    banyak ya Mas stok fotonya untuk tantangan minggu ini..

  2. Great photos! You have captured the light in many ways.

    1. Thank you very much..those are just small things.

Leave a Reply

