Weekly Photo Challenge : Humanity/ Sisi Manusiawi


Human needs to be survived. Everyday, human has to do many things in order to keep alive. Any activities for fulfilling their needs are done, including selling branch woods, or selling any things. For me that’s so human and everybody needs to do that.

For this week’s challenge, I show this humanity side. Getting branch woods for food (I took it from far away because I know it’s not ethical for me, the granny was so strong and though to survive).

So do I and you

DSC02559The granny on the mountain, Dieng, 2013

DSC04875

Emping seller, Old Banten, 2013

6 Komentar

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge : Humanity/ Sisi Manusiawi

  1. banten selalu penuh cerita🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

