Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge : Contrast/Kontras (Fruit Rujak)


This is my contribution for this week’s challenge

Fruit rujak (hot salad), and it’s everywhere here…If you dislike hot sauce, do not try this hehehehe

I don’t have much time to talk, coz I gotta go to school.

DSC06058

 

DSC06057

Regards

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Wonderful entry for this week. Thanks for playing.

  2. Mabel Kwong says:

    I don’t like hot sauce, and I don’t pour it over my rojak. I like peanut sauce over my rojak, the non-spicy kind. Do they have it in Indonesia? Hope school was fun 😛

    1. Hahahahaa….
      We have right, as far as you request it..

      1. Mabel Kwong says:

        Yes, I will request my peanut sauce and rightfully pay for it!!!

  3. faziazen says:

    udah lama ga makan rujak buah..ngecess dah

      1. faziazen says:

        iya 😀
        mas Nono udah jarang ke malang y? maaf pas kopdar mp ers malang (habis lebaran kemarin) saya gak datang

      2. Ya, pulang paling pas liburan, maklum domisili skg deket Jakarta.

  4. Pardi says:

    I ever heard about rujak cingur, but never eat that food.where i can buy rujak cingur? What i should go to surabaya to find it ?

Leave a Reply

