A Photo a Week Challenge : Backlit/Cahaya Belakang – Beauty


This is a new challenging invitation for me. Incidentally I found this and I had to search my photo archives. Finally I chose these two photos which I considered as part of backlightning. Natural I think….

Enjoy it, with a carnival girl was being shot while I stood behind the photographers.

Location : Semarang, Central Java

 

Image

Portraying a carnival girl.

Image

Carnival girl

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Great photos. Thanks for joining the challenge.

  2. You always photograph the most colorful subjects! Really enjoy them!

    1. Thank you very much…I’m still learning. 🙂

  3. anotherorion says:

    konsepe saiki unik2, out of the box

Leave a Reply

