(Saturday Reflection) : A Mystical Morning


Image

When I woke up in the morning
It was so magical
I saw a smokey mist wandering around
It roamed into my mind
Created a misty mystery
Then, I looked at a small light behind the mountain
It got brighter, brightened my lonely heart
The mist gradually faded
Slowly, smoothly, passionately
Sunshine brighted the mist
It brought a distinct sensation
Lovely sense of heart
Inside me….
Beneath me…
Above me…
A mystical morning
For me….
And for you I loved
Whoever you are

Tangerang, 5 April 2014

Bambang Priantono

2 Komentar

Filed under English, Opini, Sastra

2 responses to “(Saturday Reflection) : A Mystical Morning

Tinggalkan Balasan

