One Word Photo Challenge : Red-Merah-Abang-Rouge-Rojo


Only one word : Red or Merah in Bahasa, and Abang in my mother tongue.

For this challenge

ImageRed bicycle

ImageToko merah

ImageSmile….red veiled lady

ImageWhich one is red?

ImageLast piece of red velvet cake on a red plate (oopss..what a mess!)

Enjoy these reds…

Check this one too

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Very lovely red finds! I especially love the bicycle πŸ™‚ thank you so much for sharing.

    1. You’re welcome Jennifer…I hope you like it. πŸ™‚

      1. I do very much πŸ™‚

      2. Near future I’d like to link it through Instagram or anything else so that’s why anybody can see it through. πŸ™‚

        I am still learning much on it.

      3. That would be great to get the tag going on instagram! If you have an account, I’d love to follow you there. My name on instagram is jennifernicholewells

      4. I’ll tell you if I’ve already opened account there…I think this is one of the best way for sharing as well.

      5. It does seem to be a good way to share things. I don’t use mine as often as I would like though.

      6. O..I see….I don’t belong to many social media so far. Just here, facebook, twitter and linkedin. It’s hard to handle them all while we’re busy on doing our works, then.

      7. I agree. I belong to quite a few, but I don’t keep up with many of them.

      8. Hehehehehe…yes, social media is just medium. The rest is how we interact, then.

Leave a Reply

