Weekly Photo Challenge : Selfie / Foto Sendiri (Sepia and Decolorized)


I have to seek my own photo collections, because I rarely take my selfie and I found those photos. I took it for fun when I was guiding my friend to Maria’s cave Kerep, Ambarawa, Semarang almost two years ago. Hahahaha.. I haven’t found my recent selfie. But it’s okay, as I am not much different to those photos (except lil’ bit fatter…hahahah). I still love playing sepia and decolor..

Enjoy it for that challenge

ImageI hide my face..

ImageDecolorized

18 Comments Add yours

  1. Maulz says:

    kurang deket mas,, wkwkwk

Leave a Reply

