(Weekly Tri-Lingual Poetry) : Dari Jendela Ini – From This Window- Dans Cette Fenêtre


Saya persembahkan puisi tiga bahasa saya yang kedua…..selamat menikmati
I present for you my second trilingual poetry….enjoy it
Je vous presente  ma seconde poésie trilingue….joyez-en

Terima kasih – thank you – merci

Image

Bahasa Indonesia / Indonesian/ Indonesien

Dari jendela ini
Aku dapat melihatmu
Membacamu
Merasaimu
Menerokamu
Menikmati indahmu
Mensyukurimu

Dari jendela ini
Mataku terbuka
Memandangmu dari segala sisi
Atas nama cinta
Atas nama kasih
Meski dari jauh
Kau selalu terlihat bagiku

Bahasa Inggris / English / Anglais
From this window
I can see you
I can read you
I can feel you
I can explore you
I can enjoy your beauty
Being grateful on you

From this window
I open my eyes
I can see you through all the ways
On behalf of love
On behalf of affection
Though I am faraway
You’re always be seen

Bahasa Perancis / French / Français
Dans cette fenêtre
Je te peux voir
Je te peux lire
Je te peux sentir
Je te peux explorer
Joyer ta belle

Dan cette fenêtre
J’ouvre mes yeux
Je te peux voir pour tout le monde
Au nom d’amour
Au nom d’affection
Bien que je suis loin comme entre nord et sud
Je te peux le voir toujours

Tangerang, 7 Februari/February/Fevrier 2014

Nono

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Hanno Phenn says:

    Wel done very passionate .

    1. Thank you…for French, I just re-learn it.

      1. Hanno Phenn says:

        It reads just great,superbe mon ami.

      2. I hope I can write more in the future.
        In high school I used to study German, but I’ve forgotten most of words hehehe.

      3. Hanno Phenn says:

        Sometimes I feel the same and German is my native tongue

      4. Hehehee…even I’ve got two mother tongues…*oops*

  2. danirachmat says:

    Cuman ngerti two of them. 😛

      1. danirachmat says:

        *pengsan gak ngerti*

Leave a Reply

