Ese’s Weekly Shoot & Quote Challenge – Music / Musik


Any kinds of music has got its beauties and uniqueness. Therefore, I’d like to share some of music photos I’ve taken so far.

“Love your own local music, before you love others”

-My own quote-

Special for this week’s challenge

ImageJavanese 1

ImageJavanese 2

ImageBalinese 1

ImageBalinese 2

ImagePlaying violins – Jouer les violons – Bermain biola

8 Comments Add yours

  1. anja says:

    I love this music! Rgs Anja 🙂

    1. Thank you Anja 🙂

  2. Ese' s Voice says:

    Beautiful! Would absolutely love to listen, too. And you are right – we should start with our own backyard to move further discovering the whole wide world. 🙂

    1. Yes, this is what I always think about, and I hope I can generate it to my offsprings.

  3. ledrakenoir says:

    Impressive – very well captured… 🙂

  4. danirachmat says:

    Ah, kangen dengerin gending jawa Mas jadinya..

Leave a Reply

