Weekly Photo Challenge : Unexpected (The Flowing Basket on The River)


What do you think about unexpected?
Something good or bad?
This is what I need to know, even though everything is unpredictable.
When I was taking picture on the small river near my home in Semarang several times ago. Incidentally, I found the flowing plastic basket on it. This was unexpected thing for me and became part of my photograph, and up to now, I love this photo so much.

Going where the basket blows…hahahaha.

For this week’s challenge, enjoy it.

ImageRegards

Tangerang, 23 November 2013

Bambang Priantono

24 Comments Add yours

  1. nurme says:

    We never know…. hahahaha..
    nice idea

    1. Hehehehe..indeed…incidentally.

  2. Angelia Sims says:

    Someone lost their clean laundry (or dirty). Ooops. πŸ™‚

    1. That is EXACTLY what I thought when viewing this photo, Angelia!

      1. Hahahahahaa….maybe. Maybe someone incidentally threw it.

Leave a Reply

