Weekly Photo Challenge : Infinite


Those are my versions of Infinite 

For this week challenge. Sorry for not talking too much for this moment.

Image

Image

24 Comments Add yours

  1. Hanno Phenn says:

    Hey there,Long Time nö See. Lovely Pictures. I Hope everything is all right over there?

    1. Hello, thank you very much….I am so busy in my new activities now and rarely visit here. You?

      1. Hanno Phenn says:

        I am very busy with my Art as well and with my Love of my Life who is now Living with me.by the Way what are your new Aktivies of I may ask?

      2. life or wife?
        Yeach, as an elementary school teacher I am very busy, plus many events held by my place. It’s so hectic…

      3. Hanno Phenn says:

        Love of my Life. Not wife yet, but will be in the Near Future.

      4. Hanno Phenn says:

        It was lovely to hear from you.I have to go now my lovely Female better half and I want to catch the last rays of Sun this Week.it seems to become now the rainy Autumn as always. I hope to hear from you very soon again.rgs Hanno.

  2. elam says:

    Kenapa mbak-mbak di busway difoto mas? ;p

Leave a Reply

