Cee’s Black and White Challenge : My Favorite Things (Hal-Hal Kesukaan Saya)


What are my favorite things? I love to visit historical buildings or places near my home or at least not too far. I often do it alone, but in several occasions some friends accompany me after making appointment earlier. Blast into the past….that’s why I love visiting them all. Buildings can tell everything though those are only silent eyewitness.

Here are my favorite things in black and white for this week’s challenge

ImageOnly pieces of Indonesian temples

ImageSemarang Old City

ImageJakarta Old Town

Enjoy it!!!

11 Comments Add yours

  1. Ryan says:

    Kok kayaknya gak lihat pas ambil foto2 terakhir tuhh

    1. Hahahahahaa…sabar..nanti ada waktunya

  2. Your favorite things are lovely!

    1. Thank you, this is why…

  3. ibuseno says:

    kesukaanmu sama deh dengan kesukaan saya 🙂

  4. Cee Neuner says:

    Gorgeous black and whites. I love to travel there! thanks for playing along!

    1. You’re welcome Cee….you must come here one day! 🙂

Leave a Reply

