(My Brainchild’s) : The Flapper


Sometimes I make sketches, either nature or human. I do it when I am getting bored of waiting, or if I attend a boring event, as far as there is a paper and pen, I’ll do that. 1920s is something I love to draw, especially its flapper who became typical icon. Carefree and even dangerous vamps at its time.

Here I share one of my sketches… The flapper…

 

ImageI drew it when I was at school..waiting for teaching time hehehee..

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Hanno Phenn says:

    These sketches are very nice well done.

    1. Thank you..but, it’s still imperfect…wait for the next sketches..

      1. Hanno Phenn says:

        I am looking forward to them.

      2. That’s one of my hobbies besides photography.

      3. Hanno Phenn says:

        It is always nice to have one or two hobbies.

      4. Yupe…but sometimes our business makes us forget it.

      5. Hanno Phenn says:

        I try not to let it happen.

  2. Chas Spain says:

    These are great – very creative and spontaneous

    1. Thank you…it’s just for fun :))

      1. Chas Spain says:

        Hi Bambang – that’s the best way to draw

  3. Badai says:

    hey, bagus gambarmu 🙂

    1. Hehehehe..biasa aja kok. Thanks

Leave a Reply

