Weekly Photo Challenge : Carefree – Bebas


I love to take candid photos. For me, it looks more natural and shows us the reality rather than the narcistics or fake ones. When I enjoyed my trip to Dieng plateau 2 months ago, incidentally I saw my friend taking some pictures on Telaga Warna (Colored lake) and it was the best moment for me to take his pictures with the wonderful gloomy but attractive background.

It was taken at 6.30 a.m when the lake was still quiet…almost no visitors, and we can enjoy our times free, without any noise…lovely and relaxing.

These are pictures and my interpretation for this week challenge.

ImageTelaga warna 1

ImagePeace

40 Comments Add yours

  1. Hanno Phenn says:

    What a Great pair of Images,well done .

    1. Actually I still have got more, but these are I think the best. Thank you πŸ™‚

      1. Hanno Phenn says:

        I am sure you are far to modest. You’re pictures are mostly very Beautiful ,my friend.

      2. Thank you for all…perfection is a must then. πŸ™‚

      3. Hehehehe..indeed…
        I’d just celebrated our independence day btw.

      4. Hanno Phenn says:

        What a nice thing to do .

      5. Yes, as reminder for our predecessors who placed foundation of Indonesia.

      6. Hanno Phenn says:

        What a worthy cause.

      7. Hanno Phenn says:

        You mean Independence Day or just me?

      8. Hanno Phenn says:

        Oh Reunion Day yes it is a national Holiday for celebration.

      9. Between West and East, right?

      10. Hanno Phenn says:

        Right .well it depends if you are from the West or from the East and your Political view. For me it is just a Holiday. Maybe I have lived to long away from my Homecountry.

      11. Hanno Phenn says:

        The west isn’t so happy about it and the east is not happy about it as well the same reason just in opposite view.

      12. Is it related to welfare distribution?

      13. Hanno Phenn says:

        This is one of the major points and the pension s are nearly the same for the East Germans related to the West Germans but the East Germans have work foe very little money under the old Government and now they get the pension like the western equivalent .

      14. Much alike here..between Western and Eastern, welfare distribution…but Germany is still much better, even compared with other EU countries, right?

      15. Hanno Phenn says:

        Yes of cause but I can understand the western pensioners that they have cuts and the eastern get in some way the money they paid in for there pension.

  2. ibuseno says:

    foto yg bawah keren.. tp mengerikan buat ke situnya

    1. Hahahahaha…nyebrangnya. Gak bahaya kok Teh, cuma agak ati2 dikit.

  3. artisticmilestone says:

    Love the second one very much πŸ™‚

  4. Ese' s Voice says:

    The mood of the photos and the scenery are beautiful!
    PS: A new photo challenge – you are welcome to participate! http://esengasvoice.wordpress.com/2013/08/18/eses-weekly-shoot-quote-challenge/

  5. Very nice. I especially like the second one.

    janet

    1. Thank you Janet for your appreciation…:)

Leave a Reply

