Black and White Weekly Photo Challenge : Abstract/ Abstrak


What do you think about abstrack?
Something looked random?
Something unruly?
Something misunderstandable?
Or what?
Everybody has got their own meaning…
You can interprete abstract in accordance to your own world of mind..

Enjoy these pictures for this lovely challenge….in accordance to my interpretation.

Black and White Weekly Photo Challenge : Abstract

ImageThe moss

ImageThe noodles….or…what?

15 Comments Add yours

  1. Hanno Phenn says:

    For me abstract is the essence of something .

    1. Yes,….it is acceptable too..:)

  2. Ryan says:

    sama-sama moss mas. πŸ˜€

      1. Ryan says:

        ijo lumut ya

  3. Sonel says:

    Lovely entry and thanks for taking part. I would say the noodles win as it’s in Black and White as well. Thanks for sharing. Much appreciated. πŸ˜€

    1. Hahahahaha…thank you very much for your appreciation Sonel. I took the noodles when I was eating laksa with my cousin and incidentally I’d got initiative from my brainchild to take the noodles as my object. Not the ready-to-eat one. πŸ˜€

      1. Sonel says:

        Well, that was a very imaginative brainchild for sure bambang. I love noodles too! hehehehe

      2. Wow….noodles is always adorable for food lovers..hehehehe.

      3. Wow….noodles is always adorable for food lovers..hehehehe.

      4. Sonel says:

        Oh yeah! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

