(Weekly Photo Challenge) : The World through Your..er..My Eyes/ Dunia di Mataku


The world is simple…
The world is also complex…
With all its colors
With all its opinions
I love the world….the simple one
But I won’t run away if the complexity comes
This is why….
World is only the big match

For this week’s challenge, I only show about the simple world according to me. I took this picture in dried tobacco and it amazed me as I can see my own silhouette there under the bright sun. Bright and contrast…..that’s world for me.

Only one shot….and it’s lovely

Image

Dedicated for this challenge

And extra for you

521779_10151439573184335_504282480_n

And for colorful world

DSC02624

25 Comments Add yours

  1. Excellent shots to share the world through your eyes!

    1. Thank you Mary 🙂

  2. adinparadise says:

    Lovelly post. 🙂

  3. Lyliana Thia says:

    foto rainbow nya cantik sekali 😀

Leave a Reply

