Daily Prompt : In Good Faith / Iman


ImageFaith….
Communicate with The Divine
Having a friendly chat with The Almighty
Though sometimes it is as if sun
Comes and goes
Whatever happened
Though the hardest times
The saddest moments
Faith is the savior
Keeping it as the most gracious gold in heart
Mind…
Soul…
I believe it
Follow it
Whatever people say
That’s my faith
to my God
to my Allah

Semarang 14 June 2013

For this prompt

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Desperado says:

    Beautiful my brother!

Leave a Reply

