(Blitz Poem) : I See


I see you seeing a sea
Seeing in a solitude solar system
Foreseeing a future system
I see your sea width eyes
There’s a calm but lonely sea I see
May I see your sea width heart
Under a solitude solar and lunar system
But not for being lunatic
I just wanna see your deep sea eyes
Walking around while seeing a deep sea
Over there
With you

You don’t understand?
Me too

 

 

Semarang
7 May 2013

18 Comments Add yours

  1. Such a nice composition ! Nice Read !

    1. Thank you…but it’s just for joking then 🙂

      1. No i am serious ! it really is a nice composition !

      2. Oo, alhamdulillah if you like it…:)

  2. Hanno Phenn says:

    I do understand,and very well.

      1. Hanno Phenn says:

        You inspired me for my latest post .Je vois. I see.

      2. Hanno Phenn says:

        Yes you did with your poem “I see”.

      3. Oooo…I see.
        I made the poem only several minutes and actually I just wanna play with words after long time.

      4. Hanno Phenn says:

        You see I sometimes just play with colour .

      5. Yup, we’re playing though with different tools.

      6. Hanno Phenn says:

        Exactly.

      7. But there is a similar thing….play to create.

      8. Hanno Phenn says:

        I think creativity is playing around just on a different level than kids.

      9. Yup, besides being creative, being realistic is also a must.

      10. Hanno Phenn says:

        Yes of cause.

      11. Of course we must 🙂

Leave a Reply

