(Experimental Project) : My Hands/ Tanganku


These are just my kiddy project. Inspired by handy hand photos and I just try what I think the best. Just playing around.
Your hand can tell us more if you know it 🙂

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

13 Comments Add yours

    1. Hehehe, What do you get from these ones?

      1. Hanno Phenn says:

        You must life on a very small Island ,or you are a Giant.

      2. Sometimes I consider myself like that.

      3. Hanno Phenn says:

        Well I did get that impression from you.:))XD

  1. ryan says:

    agak susah nih… 🙂
    ribet jepret sambil satu tangan lainnya

    1. Tapi disitu seninya…hehehe

      1. ryan says:

        hahaha… iya sih mas. 🙂

  2. pernah mencoba juga tapi gagaaaaal dadine… rada aneh gitu deh mas ~_~a

    1. Hehehehe..aku ya belajar kok.

Leave a Reply

