A Word A Week Challenge – SLEEP/ TIDUR : Cat and Flower/Kucing dan Bunga


Sleeping is any creatures’ need
When you are extremely tired
And your body sends its signals
It is time for you to relax
Sleep and sleep well
Losing your problems
Rebuild your body system
Into an extraordinary well body again
SleepSleep
Sleep
*These photos were taken when I was walking around a flower market near my home. The cat was so deeply sleeping among the sold flower. Simple, but meaningful.

Location : Pasar Kembang, Semarang 2011

For this challenge

ImageImageImage

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Hanno Phenn says:

    Very peaceful and relaxing indeed.

    1. Yes, I wish I could sleep like that..hehehehe.

      1. Hanno Phenn says:

        Why not you just need the flowers.LOL:))XD

      2. Hanno Phenn says:

        You see you are relaxed now .You just need now to curl yourself up like a cat.

      3. Hahahaha….five hours later…I’m sleepy yet right now. It’s still 6.55 pm.

      4. Hanno Phenn says:

        Yes I know I have it here 2 pm.

      5. Hanno Phenn says:

        Exactly.thats not much isn’t it.

      6. Yes, you’re 5 hours younger than I hahahaha

      7. Hanno Phenn says:

        That would be wishful thinking.I suppose I am quite a few years older than you are.

      8. Hahahahaha…but not then. 🙂

      9. Hanno Phenn says:

        I am always older than you are the 5 hours are a drop in the Ocean.LOL

      10. Hanno Phenn says:

        You make me laugh.Thank you.

      11. You’re welcome….hahahah.

Leave a Reply

