(Post of Tonight) : Betawian Dancers – Penari Betawi


(Post of Tonight) : Betawian Dancers – Penari Betawi.

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Hanno Phenn says:

    I am glad and I thinking honours you that you found your own way to deal with it.You are now much stronger and more aware of yourself .I can see that and I congratulate you on that achievement.Well done.

    1. Thank you very much Sir…
      One more thing, keep learning until the end. 🙂 and I hope you are also more successful.

  2. Hanno Phenn says:

    In the first few thought you are following a concept that was shown in Battlestar Galactica the Remake not the old one and it is quite likely that it is possible but and that is a big but is it worth trying just because we maybe can do it or would it take away the human side of ourselves the mistakes and the unforeseen than makes us trying to better ourself.

    1. Yes, betterment is always a must for our live. I also keep trying whenever I am and never be satisfied on what I receive now.
      Sometimes I remake some old photos which I consider worthy and meaningful. And this is why I love all my photo collections even though I am just an amateur.

  3. Hanno Phenn says:

    Sorry about the last two post they were actually for someone else .My brine must have had a glitch or I posted it in half sleep.

    1. Hehehehehee…no problem about that.

      1. Hanno Phenn says:

        You are very kind to me .I just found out it was a glitch in my iPad app it had shown two comment lines and the one i used was yours and not the right one I wanted to use .What a relieve my brain is working alright.

      2. Hehehehehe…just check your e-mail then.

      3. Hanno Phenn says:

        I have thank you. I will look what I can do. I email you the results and if you like them I will post them than on my blog.I won’t do it until I have your approval ,there are your pictures not mine so I have to ask.

      4. When I sent those photos to you, it means I approve to let you share them. Don’t worry about it.

      5. Hanno Phenn says:

        OK thank you for your trust. I will do my very best.

      6. You’re welcome…:)

Leave a Reply

