Travel Theme :Pale/Pucat


What is pale?
White but gloomy white
Lighter but not so brightImage
I just share these photos for the following theme. I love it.

Image

ImageImageImageImageImage

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Hanno Phenn says:

    Beauty fully shot very sharp when it is needed and softly when it is needed as well.

    1. Yes, I tried it when I took those photos…initially it was hard.

      1. Hanno Phenn says:

        I can Imagine the light is very tricky to work with especially with this delectably grasses.

      2. Yes, I took them at 8 am when the sun wasn’t so bright and still wet.

      3. Hanno Phenn says:

        I think it wouldn’t have worked the way it is now when you had done it in the afternoon.As we agreed yesterday the perfect moment if vital to get it right the way you want it to be.

      4. I agree with you about this case.

  2. danirachmat says:

    Wonderful sceneries Mas. Love them…

    1. Thank you Dani 🙂

  3. jaraway says:

    kabuuuuuuuuuuuuttt

  4. rizalID says:

    gan, iku hawane seperti neng jepang yo ?

    1. Mosok se? Padahal iku nang Dieng.

Leave a Reply

