(Friday Night Photos) : GOLDEN SUNRISE


What will you say if you have got a chance to see a golden sunrise?
I will say ‘Wonderful’ and praise God for the beauty.
I took those pictures when I was in Dieng plateau, Wonosobo, Central Java. Besides its calderas, it is famous of its tea and other agricultural things, ancient temples and of course cold temperatures as it lies more than 1000 metres above the sea level.

One day I wanna see it again!

ImageImageImageImageImage

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Hanno Phenn says:

    Have a look at my Watercolour of a Sunrise I think we both hit the Nail on the Head.

    1. Really? Let me check it then…:)

  2. jaraway says:

    fajaaaaaaaaaaarrr pancen keren *narsis

Leave a Reply

