Weekly Photo Challenge : A Day in My Life (Part 2 – Caffein Party)


This afternoon, along with my friends I had some spiced coffee.It is simple, just coffee with cinnamon, ginger and cardamom. Though I rarely have black coffee, but I love the moment when I am with my friends.

What about you? Just continue this challenge again!

Image

Greetings

Maybe we can have some coffee together one day.

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Bams Triwoko says:

    One black coffee please… 😀

    1. Please do Sir…hehehehe

  2. JNYnita says:

    I can’t stand drink or eat something that contain cinnamon 😦

    1. I see..
      Everybody has got their own preference. 🙂

  3. tinsyam says:

    ini mah kopi arab pake ginger, cinnamon & cardamon..

    1. Ember…
      Enak..aku suka

Leave a Reply

