Weekly Photo Challenge : A Day in My Life (One part…the rest….coming soon)


This is intended to follow this week’s challenge.

For this week’s challenge, I should have gone out for looking for inspiration. However, when I was preparing a cup of coffee for my ‘klein onbijten’ (little breakfast) this morning, I  suddenly realized that inspiration and day can be started from a cup of coffee. Even though I don’t really like black coffee, and prefer a cup of white one, but it has got many meanings for me.

You can start your day by this. These are photos that reflect my day. I love (white) coffee and traveling around my own hometown.

DSC01132 DSC01131 DSC01130

Image

1. Chinese Temple in Jalan Layur, Semarang
2. Old Mosque in Jalan Layur, Semarang
3. Monkey dancer on Jalan Indraprasta, Semarang (3-5)

ImageImage

26 Komentar

Filed under Foto, postaday, weeklyphotochallenge

26 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge : A Day in My Life (One part…the rest….coming soon)

  1. fauziyah junid

    Instant coffee katanya akan, mudah menambah berat badan…kata mereka…hehe

  2. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day in My Life – waldina

  3. Punya foto “topeng monyet” yg lagi naik motor mas ?
    – OOT: pls check email, wis tak kirim..😀 –

  4. haduh topeng monyetnya..

  5. haduh sregep banget cak melu foto challenge

  6. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge : A Day in My Life (One part…the rest….coming soon) | bambangpriantono

  7. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day In The (My) Life (2) | What's (in) the picture?

  8. fotonya bener-bener sehari seumur hidup mas !😀

  9. Ina

    ga suka kopi…. dan jarang nyediain kopi juga🙂

  10. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: A Day In The (My) Life (3) | What's (in) the picture?

  11. Ping-balik: Weekly Photo Challenge: Day In Life | Flickr Comments

Tinggalkan Balasan

