Cee’s Fun Photo Challenge : Square and Angle


This is the next challenge I see in WordPress. It is so fun and I love it as I love photography (even though not professional. Just an ordinary one..hehehe.). First, this is my version of Square and Angle. Hopefully you can enjoy it. This is the next challenge!. Image

ImageImage

6 Comments Add yours

  1. ryan says:

    foto pertama dan terakhir sama mas?

      1. ryan says:

        oalah. tak kira dobel. hehehe

      2. Hehehehehee….iya. Ambil samaan aja. Pengennya nambah, tapi cukup segitu dulu ah.

  2. Cee Neuner says:

    Cool photos for this week’s challenge!

    1. Thank you and I hope I can follow the next challenge 🙂

Leave a Reply

