(Today’s Poetry) : In The Rain


ImageIn the rainI am just walking
No caring anything
Though it pours harder and harder
In the rain
I refresh myself
Release all the world’s problem
Elaborate my joy for joyful day
Dear rain
I am not sad, I am just excited to you
Though you’re hard in some parts

Love you, dearie

Bambang Priantono
14012013

12 Comments Add yours

  1. nengwie says:

    Waduuhhh teu ngartos abdi mah, mesti buka kamus nih 😀

  2. uni fauzia says:

    ‘enak’ deh sajaknya..

  3. uni fauzia says:

    lagi ENAK main hujan..huhu

Leave a Reply

